Kim, Ki Hoon
Davies, Daniel
President & CEO | Alumni Relations | Professor
Smith, Michael
Board Vice Chair
Posson, Nick
Academic Dean | Director of Financial Aid
Suh, Yeaji
Director of Research
Osathanugrah, Vim
Clinical Dean I Clinical Director I Professor
Davies, Daniel
Board Member
Stueber, Angela
Professor | Clinic Supervisor
Sequera, Lisa
Director of Admissions | Human Resource Officer | Safety Officer | Director of Marketing
Duncan, Katherine
Board Member
Yanai, Carolyn
Chief Financial Officer
Jackson, Fredrick L.
Kelley, Fiona
Macalinao, Dominique
Associate Academic Dean | Student Adviser | Library Coordinator
Burton, Samia
Board Member
Nguyen, Chau
Registrar | Office Manager | Community Outreach Coordinator | Professor
Yanai, Takanori Nathan
Clinic Manager | Privacy Officer | General Affairs
Jian Zhang
Professor I Clinic Supervisor
Yanai, Josh
Information Technology & Communications Officer
Lanier, Anita
Kohl, Rachel
Ferris, Michael
Fiala, Deborah
Admissions Coordinator | International Student Coordinator
Dahan, Michelle