Davies, Daniel
President & CEO | Alumni Relations | Professor
Iamsirithaworn, Chalaiporn
Academic Dean | Clinic Supervisor | Professor
Osathanugrah, Vim
Clinic Dean I Professor
Yanai, Carolyn
Chief Financial Officer
Sequera, Lisa
Director of Admissions | Human Resource Officer | Student Services | Director of Marketing | Safety Officer
Macalinao, Dominique
Associate Academic Dean | Library Coordinator
Nguyen, Chau
Registrar | Financial Aid Officer | Professor
Yanai, Takanori Nathan
Facilities Manager
Yanai, Josh
Information Technology & Communications Officer
Fiala, Deborah
Admissions Coordinator | International Student Coordinator
Davies, Sunhee
Office Manager
Suh, Yeaji
Christal Concepcion
Privacy Officer | Clinic Administrative Support Specialist
April Jones
Safety Officer | University Administrative Support Specialist